Ernst & Young

Dallas Zoo Welcomes First Female CEO in Its 135-Year History, Names Nine New Board Members

by | Jan 26, 2024
New Chief Executive Officer Lisa New took the helm of the Dallas Zoo earlier this month as the zoo looks to make its "next big leap."
Frisco Digital Transformation Co. ETT Gets Strategic Investment and New Senior Adviser
by | Dec 8, 2023
Lanny S. Cohen is the former global chief technology and innovation officer and country board chairman & CEO for North America of Capgemini SE, a worldwide leader in consulting, technology services, and digital transformation.
Bush Center President and CEO Named SMU Cox School’s Inaugural Distinguished Executive In Residence
by | Aug 25, 2023
SMU's Cox School of Business named financier and Bush Center leader Ken Hersh as its first Distinguished Executive-in-Residence. Students will have an invaluable opportunity to get first-hand career advice from someone with decades of experience at the highest levels of business.
EY Announces Winners of the Entrepreneur Of The Year 2023 Southwest Award
by | Jun 27, 2023
One of the preeminent competitive business awards for entrepreneurs and leaders of high-growth companies, this year's EY Entrepreneur of the Year Southwest Award has 14 winners. Twelve of them are from Dallas-Fort Worth, including a logistics leader, a datacenter innovator, a top restaurateur, and more. Meet all 12.

‘Thinking Big to Succeed’: EY Names 46 Entrepreneur Of The Year Finalists for 2022

by | Apr 28, 2022
A panel of judges selected the finalists: 46 entrepreneurs and leaders of 41 high-growth companies "who think big to succeed" and have shown that "ambition, courage, ingenuity, and empathy are key to driving change."
North Texas Startups Honored at EY Entrepreneur Of The Year 2019 Southwest Awards
by | Jul 2, 2019
The winners were chosen from a pool of 50 finalists, each based on his or her commitment to business and community.
Steve Gray
EY Honors RSP Permian CEO with Entrepreneur Award
by | Dec 9, 2016
The EY Entrepreneur of the Year award is now in it 39th year.