Texas Transportation Hall of Honor

Texas Transportation Hall of Honor Inducts Longtime DFW Transit Executive

by | Dec 1, 2023
Gary Thomas, the former president and executive director of DART and current Transit & Rail Market director at H.W. Lochner, received the recognition. The hall of honor was established by the Texas A&M Transportation Institute.