award winners

EY 2024 Entrepreneur Of The Year Southwest Award winners, from left: Top row, Jodi Parker, All American Tire Recyclers; Tom Parker, All American Tire Recyclers; Sam Scoten, CheckSammy; John Zutter, Employer Direct Healthcare; and Cole Gahagan, Learfield. Second row, Robin Alex, HighLevel; Shaun Clark, HighLevel; Varun Vairavan, HighLevel; and Dave Marcinkowski, Madera Residential. Third row, Brandon Schwertner, Priority Power Management LLC; Kenneth Baik, Miss A. Stores, Inc.; Jean Baik, Miss A. Stores, Inc.; Mike Beckham, Simple Modern; and Jeff Jones, VIRA Insight, LLC. Fourth row, Jaryd Stein, Stride Healthcare Management LLC; Ben Weinstein, Stride Healthcare Management LLC; John Steinmetz, Vista Bank; Ashli Blumenfeld, Standard Meat Company; and Ben Rosenthal, Standard Meat Company. [Photo and image source: EY]

EY Reveals 19 Winners of the Entrepreneur Of The Year 2024 Southwest Award

by | Jun 18, 2024
Dallas-Fort Worth trailblazers lead the pack with 17 of the 19 winners in the prestigious EY Entrepreneur Of The Year Southwest Awards, representing diverse industries including recycling, healthcare, sports marketing, and cosmetics retailing.
Women Helping Women: Texas Women’s Foundation Honors Seven Trailblazing “Agents of Positive Change”
by | Feb 8, 2021
Meet the influential women who will be honored by the Texas Women's Foundation for their work in catalyzing change and new opportunities for other women and girls. The virtual event will be next level, says TWF CEO Roslyn Dawson Thompson.
Dallas Startup Week 2020 State of Entrepreneurship: ‘This Year Has Been Tough, But Dallas Is Tougher’
by | Sep 3, 2020
During this year's event, DSW20's State of Entrepreneurship award winners were announced.