Alyssa Mora

Alyssa Mora is a senior at the University of North Texas Mayborn School of Journalism. She is pursui...

Amanda Kraft

Amanda Kraft: With over 15 years of management consulting experience, Amanda Kraft brings a deep und...

Amanda Kraft and Melody Mattox

Amanda Kraft: With over 15 years of management consulting experience, Amanda Kraft brings a deep und...

Amy Wolff Sorter

Angela Spears and Joslin Sansom

Angela Spears is Senior Vice President of Digital Strategy & Marketing at Animal Supply Company....

Brian Sullivan

Brian Sullivan is co-founder of the Big Design Conference.

Chase Ezell

Chase Ezell has over a decade of writing experience.  A former PR agency account executive and mana...

Chase Mardis

Dallas Innovates photography intern Chase Mardis is a senior at West Texas A&M University pursui...

Chloe Bennett

Dallas Innovates Editorial Intern Chloe Bennett is a sophomore at the University of San Francisco, ...

D'Anzia Robertson

Dallas Innovates Editorial Intern D’Anzia Robertson is a senior at the University of Texas at ...

Dave Montgomery

Dave Montgomery is an Austin free-lance journalist whose career has spanned a half-century of report...

Erreka Campbell

Erreka T. Campbell  Associate, Polsinelli Erreka Campbell is a business-minded real estate attorne...

Holly Ragan

Holly Ragan is the Dallas Office Practice Leader for FKP / CannonDesign with experience helping acad...

Isabella Couture

Isabella Couture will be attending Texas A&M University this fall, majoring in biomedical engine...

Julia Falcon

Dallas Innovates editorial intern Julia Falcon is currently working on her bachelor’s degree ...

Katie Kelton

Dallas Innovates editorial intern Katie Kelton is a freshman at Texas Christian University pursuing...

Kyle Lukianuk

Kyle is a social entrepreneur with a love for business and a passion for the power of millennials to...

Lance Murray

Lance Murray is Managing Editor of Dallas Innovates and the Dallas Regional Chamber publications. He...

Mallory Houser

Dallas Innovates editorial intern Mallory Houser is a senior at the University of Kansas pursuing a...

Nicholas Sakelaris

Nicholas Sakelaris has been a journalist in Dallas-Fort Worth for more than a decade covering every...

Paul Corliss

Paul Corliss is the UNT System’s Chief Communications Officer and also leads marketing and com...

Rachel Linch

Dallas Innovates editorial intern Rachel Linch is a senior at the University of North Texas pursuing...

Stacie Adams

Stacie Adams is the Vice President for Corporate Citizenship at Axxess.

Taylor Lowder

Dallas Innovates editorial intern Taylor Lowder is a senior at Texas Christian University pursuing ...

Tony Osterhaus

Tony Osterhaus is chief delivery officer for Imaginuity, a full-service digital marketing agency ...

Our Voices

Alan Cohen

Assistant Superintendent of Early Childhood, Dallas ISD

Amanda Talbot

Editorial Assistant, D Magazine Partners

Bart Showalter

Firmwide chair of the Intellectual Property Department, Baker Botts

Bill San Antonio

The Real Estate Council

Bill Sproull

President and CEO, Richardson Chamber of Commerce and Tech Titans

Bob Wright

Founding Member, Wright Connatser PLLC, Sponsor

Candice Quarles

Co-Founder/CEO, 9HappyPeople

Carl Soderstrom and Richard Blunk

Founding Partner, Green Park & Golf Ventures LLC and
Managing Director and General Counsel, Thermopylae Ventures LLC

Catherine Cuellar

Director of Partnerships, Luscinia Health

Charles Glover

Senior Program Officer, Meadows Foundation

Cheri Garcia

Founder, Luminous Envy and RentEval

Chirag Gupta

Contributing Writer

Clarisa Lindenmeyer

Principal, Proximity to Power

Clyde Valentin

Director of the Arts and Urbanism Initiative at SMU's Meadows School of the Arts

Cynthia Nevels

Founder of Integrality

D'Andrea Willis

Content Marketing Specialist, Sabre Corporation, Sponsor

Dave Copps

Founder, Brainspace

Doric Earle

Owner, Forward Planning

Dupree Scovell

Chief Investment Officer and Managing Partner of Woodbine Development Corporation

Emily Heft

Student, Southern Methodist University

Eric Griffin

Managing Director, Research and Innovation, Dallas Regional Chamber

Eve Hill-Agnus

D Magazine Dining Critc

Gilbert Gerst

Senior Vice President, BOK Financial, Sponsor

Greg Carr

Managing Partner, Greg Carr

Gunnar Rawlings

Corporate Work Study Director, Cristo Rey Dallas Prep

Hubert Zajicek

CEO and Co-Founder, Health Wildcatteres

Jason Roberts

Co-Creator, Better Block Project; Founder, Oak Cliff Transit Authority, Bike Friendly Oak Cliff, Go Oak Cliff, and Art Conspiracy

Jennifer Conley

VP of Communications, Vinli

Jeremy Vickers

Executive Director of the Institute for Innovation and Entrepreneurship, University of Texas at Dallas

Jill Glass

Communications Manager, UT Dallas Naveen Jindal School of Management, Sponsor

Joe Chiarella

Founder, Patent Index and the Inventiveness Index

Joe D. May

Chancellor, Dallas County Community College District

John Backes

Founder, Motive, Sponsor

John Steinmetz

Vice Chairman, CEO, & President of Vista Bank

Karen Krygowski Bruno

Founder, Digital Conduit/Technology Ball

Kevin Moriarty

Artistic Director, Dallas Theater Center

Kevin Vela

Founding Partner, Vela Wood

Kevin Walker

Owner, CultureLab

Krista Bourne

President-South Central Market, Verizon, Sponsor

Lance Crosby

Chairman and CEO, StackPath

Larry James

Executive Director, CitySquare

Lauren Hasson

Startup and Technology Adviser

Leah Frazier

CEO & Owner, Think Three Media

Lynn McBee

Chief Executive Officer, Young Women’s Preparatory Network

Mandy Price

CEO, Kanarys

Mariah Hay

UX Director, Universal Mind, Sponsor

Mark Gilman

Manager of the Business & Technology Division, J. Erik Jonsson Library, Sponsor

Matt Alexander

Founder, Need

Melanie Ferguson

Director of Special Projects, Matthews Southwest

Michael Vidikan

Founder, Future in Focus

Michael Wood

Education & Workforce, DRC

Miguel Solis

Vice President, Dallas ISD School Board

Mike Koprowski

Chief of Transformation and Innovation, Dallas ISD

Mike Pratt

Founder and CEO, Panamplify

Mike Rosa

Senior Vice President, Economic Development, Dallas Regional Chamber

Nakia Douglas

Principal, Barack Obama Male Leadership Academy

Neal Smatresk

President of the University of North Texas, Sponsor

Orlando Campos

Director of Economic Development and Tourism, Town of Addison, Sponsor

Prisma Garcia

Director of Capacity Building, Social Venture Partners Dallas

Regina Nippert

Executive Director, The Budd Center: Involving Communities in Education

Robert Frantz

Patent Agent

Romelia Flores

Technical Executive, IBM

Sabari Raja

Founder, Nepris

Salah Boukadoum

Founder, Soap Hope

Scott Harper

Co-Founder and CEO, Dialexa

Sharon Lyle

Co-Founder, Public City

Stacie Barnett

Principal, Public Relations & Brand Management, Richards Partners

Stephanie Lee

Senior Manager of Business Development, Sabre Travel Network, Sponsor

Suzanne Smith

Founder, Social Impact Architects

Todd Chusid

Practice Director, Mobile and Modern Web Practice, Randstad Technologies, Sponsor

Tony Fleo

CEO, Social Venture Partners Dallas, Sponsor

Trey Bowles

Co-founder and president, InnoCity Partners LLC

Tynesia Boyea-Robinson

Chief Impact Officer for Living Cities

Wolford McCue

Carlson president and executive director of TACA

Our Sponsored Voices

Adam Rehm

Shareholder, Intellectual Property and Startup Ventures Practice

Andrew Sevin

Senior Vice President, Business Development, Bottle Rocket

Gilbert Salazar

Gilbert Salazar, Principal, Defakto

Jean Conway

President, Eastfield College, Sponsor

Jeanne Spreier

Writer, The University of Texas at Dallas, Sponsor

Jennifer Gibson

Registered Nurse, Senior Clinical Consultant

Juanita Flint

Executive Dean of Health and Human Services at Brookhaven College

Scott Emmons

Enterprise Architect and iLab Manager, Neiman Marcus, Sponsor