Unbranded Announces Vendors
for 2017 Pop-up Shop

Unbranded will open its three-week run Thursday in downtown Dallas. Each week will bring a new set of vendors from clothing and jewelry to dog treats and handmade leather goods.

unbranded

Dallas pop-up shop Unbranded has announced this year’s list of vendors.

Since 2014, Unbranded has transformed a vacant space into a temporary retail shop giving a select group of entrepreneurs, designers, photographers, artists, chefs, and more a brick-and-mortar space to sell their products during the holiday season. This year, founders Matt Alexander and Bryan DeLuca have transferred ownership of the shop to longtime partner Downtown Dallas, Inc.

Unbranded will open its three-week run Thursday in the historic Dallas Power & Light Building, 1508 Commerce St. Each week will bring a new set of makers from clothing and jewelry to dog treats and handmade leather goods. The shop will be open from 11 a.m. to 8 p.m. on Thursdays, Fridays, and Saturdays through Dec. 16.

Here’s a look at the vendors, according to Unbranded: 

Session One: Nov. 30-Dec. 2

ModMelrose for AAVintedge: Cool clothing from vintage patterns and textiles / aavintedge.com

Vendals V. C LLC: Exclusively-designed women’s tees, tops, and blouses / vendals.com

Postcode Apparel: Super-fun tees / postcodestore.com

Neobantu: Ready-to-wear women’s fashion / neobantu.com

Tight Rope Studio: Handcrafted macrame products / tightropestudio.co

GypsyHouse Boutique: Women’s clothing, handmade jewelry, and home accessories / gypsyhousestyle.com

Homegrown Hounds: Dog treats / homegrownhoundfood.com

Noshii: Sustainable, hand-embroidered art and accessories for the home / noshii.com

Allettare: Women’s intimates and ready-to-wear / allettare.co

Maya X Kiwi: Custom watercolor pet portraits / mayaxkiwi.com 

Session Two: Dec. 7-9

Not Your Mama’s Vintage by Create.Restore: Upcycled and handmade clothing, furniture, and decor / notyourmamasvintage.com

Joy Creative Shop: Fun paper goods / etsy.com/shop/joycreativeshop

The Kayes: Unique women’s fashion / the-kayes.com

Boulevard East: High-end leather goods / blvd-east.com

Symbology Clothing: Handprinted women’s garments and gifts / symbologyclothing.com

La Viajera: One-of-a-kind Colombian artisan-made mochilas / thelaviajera.com

OETL.CO: Clothing, accessories, jewelry, wares, ceramics, and textiles / oetl.co

Pachamama Home: Peruvian textiles that are hand-spun, dyed, and woven by indigenous women / pachamamahome.net

One Affirmation: Mudcloth, indigo, and hmong pillows from vintage textiles / oneaffirmation.com

The Love Struck Co.: Soy candles, room sprays, and upcycled ceramic coasters / thelovestruckco.com

Bred & Butter: Cute stationary and paper goods / bredbutterpaper.com

Major Necessity: Infant, toddler, and girl clothing / majornecessity.com

Session Three: Dec. 14-16

Nikki Smith Designs: Handmade jewelry / nikkismithdesigns.com

Season Two: Handcrafted items for wine barrels / season-two.com

Jack Mason: Watches and leather goods / jackmasonbrand.com

Long Lost Ceramics: Handmade ceramics for your home / longlostceramics.com

Odin Leather Goods: Handmade leather goods and accessories / odinleathergoods.com

VerverWerks: Handmade, artisanal leather goods / ververwerks.com

Scott Wengert Studio: Furniture, paintings, and metal sculptures / scottwengert.com

ZerCareer: Minimalist daily planners / zercareer.com

SAAP Lao Kitchen: Delicious Laotian-style beef jerky / saaplaokitchen.com

Jewelry Heir: Handmade jewelry / jewelryheir.com

Gaston Made: Modern furniture and home goods / gastonmade.com

READ MORE

Unbranded Pop-up Returns with Downtown Dallas Inc. at Helm

Symbology Clothing Plants DFW Roots 

Dallas Startup Weaves Colombian Culture, Texas Tradition

Get on the list.

Sign up to keep your eye on what’s new and next in Dallas-Fort Worth, every day. 
And, you’ll be the first to get the digital edition of our new Dallas Innovates magazine: 
The annual edition publishes in January

One quick signup, and you’re done.   
View previous emails.

Related Posts

Comments are closed.